Term Dates

Autumn Term 2019

 Wednesday 4th September - Friday 18th October

INSET days - Monday 2nd September/Tuesday 3rd Septmeber

Monday 21st October - Friday 25th October (Half Term)

Monday 28th October - Friday 20th December

INSET DAY - MONDAY 25th NOVEMBER

Christmas and New year holiday: Monday 23rd December - Friday 3rd January

 Spring Term 2020

Monday 6th January - Friday 14th February

Half Term holiday: Monday 17th February - Friday 21st February 

Monday 24th February - Friday 3rd April

Easter holiday: Monday 6th April - Friday 17th April

Summer Term 2019

Monday 20th April - Friday 22nd May (except May Day Bank Holiday on 8th May)

Half -term holiday: Monday 25th May - Friday 29th May 2020 (spring bank holiday on 25th May)

Monday 1st June - Thursday 16th July 2020 INSET DAYS - 20th & 21st July (school closed to children)

We are finishing on the 20th December 2019 - that's means we will have a holiday date owed to us

so we have decided to use that on Friday 17th July 2020 - hopefully that way we will be able to get a cheaper holiday

*Please note that the school is closed to children on INSET dates*

  School Hours 

Nursery Class

Morning: 8:45 am – 11:45 am
Afternoon: 12:45 pm – 3:45 pm

Key Stage 1

8:55 am – 11.30 am
12.30 pm – 3:30 pm 

Key Stage 2

8:55 am – 12.30 pm
1:30 pm – 3:35 pm